The foundation of my growth

 

proceso

October 2010 – 1st V-woman Pledge Night, when I enter into this amazing group.

IMG_2487I can not go on without writing about what has set the foundation to everything I do and I am now.

I owe it to an international group formed just for women called Godllywood. It’s part of the UCKG Helpcentre and anyone in the world can participate in it, you don’t have to be a member of the UCKG, just a woman who needs or desires a transformation from inside out.

This group has not only helped my soul but my physic too.

I’ve learned to be a woman who values herself.

When you value yourself you enjoy taking care of your body, your home, your family, your life and that is what this group can bring to you.

It helps you to be a better woman, a better mum, a better wife, a better friend, a better daughter, a better colleague and a better you.

I’ve never used to spend a lot of time taking care of my skin, my body, my nails, cooking, exercising, cleaning, etc. But now I enjoy all of these things, they are becoming part of me.

I am a work in process for life, it’s exciting to know that if there is something you don’t like about yourself, you can change it or you can learn to love it; if there is something you don’t know how to do, you can always learn, your brain is limitless; you just need to have the desire and the determination but that comes down to taking care of your soul first.

“In order to spark and glow,
start from your soul”

Leave a Reply

